Merry, Merry Xmas

Let me wish all of you a merry Xmas!

Here are some Jewel Pets in Xmas attire:

Collect them all

Also, check out the Xmas present the Rabbits over at Club Cowslip arranged for me: it’s a Harlock doujinishi! But be warned, the pic below is about the only non-NSFW one of the lot:

proof enough that this doujin has good, accurate art

~ by Haloed Bane on December 25, 2009.

15 Responses to “Merry, Merry Xmas”

  1. Merry Christmas!

  2. NSFW is overrated. Merry Christmas!

    • You sound like a jaded man who’s been there, done that. Once we release some tentacle doujin I’ll let you know😉

  3. Merry Christmas! The jewel pets look pleased to be with Santa🙂

  4. hehe That’s a cute picture of Jewel Pets with Santa🙂

    Merry Xmas! Best wishes to you in the coming year, and may Diana never put her evil paw on you🙂

  5. Makes me wish we scrambled together a Santa-related doujinshi.

  6. This was really surprising … I lie. I actually hunted it down X3 Though I still wonder why they picked this one … out of the four-five I gave them O_O Merry Christmas X3

  7. Jewel Pets! surprise surprise!😄 (oh and just recently my friend linked me to a DS games site and saw the Jewel Pets DS game, and I immediately thought about you kritik :)) )

    [Belated] Merry Christmas!! Hope you had a good one! ^^

    • I did. Ate lots. If there’s ever a Jewel Pet game for PS2 I’ll get it, though chances of it are slight.

Leave a Reply

 
