New Tumblr Blog

I’ve started a new tumblr blog called Holometabolism.

Basically, I’m going to try to update it daily.  Each post will consist of an image paired with a thought, most often a quote which I think is deep and/or nice and/or connected to the image in some more or less explicit or implicit way.

There won’t be any specific connections between this blog and that one, but of course I’m sure some resonance will occur.

Wish me good luck with this project!

~ by Haloed Bane on May 2, 2011.

8 Responses to “New Tumblr Blog”

  1. Instantly followed!

  2. AWWW YEAH SON!

    • Just you wait, two years from now I’ll get on Facebook and make the world revolution.

  3. Sweet! You are being followed, of course.🙂

    • Ha! And they said I was just being paranoid!!

      (thanks)

      • Thinking about it, the term “following” is indeed loaded with negative connotations. I suppose they can only do this in English!

        Be sure to discreetly tell me if you are on Facebook one day😀

        • Oh, the day I get on Facebook you will know it immediately. The moon will turn blood-red and the dead will sail from Hel on their ship of nails😉

          Sasa, I asked you for recommendations in the comment for my Oscar l’Odalisque post. I think maybe you missed my reply. If you can check it and help me out that’d be great!!

Leave a Reply

 
