No. 06 Ep. 04

I guess those who have enjoyed the show so far will do so till the end.

As for the others, it’s time to drop.

Have fun 🙂

~ by Haloed Bane on July 30, 2011.

13 Responses to “No. 06 Ep. 04”

  1. I didn’t make it to the eyecatch.

    • Dantalian better rock this week. I need something to pull me out of the warcraft abyss and anime is not doing it 😀

      • I dropped Dantailian midway through the 2nd ep, not because it’s bad, only that I cannot muster any interest about the occult right now.(I crave giant humanoid robots inflicting violence at each other, not surprisingly).

        • I’m very open to the occult right now, so Dantalian better get super demonic super quick or else I’ll…stop watching it.

          • Oh, it does, big boy, it does. It reflects a lot of those Taoist motifs you mentioned, now that I think about it.

            Plus, Lovecraftian horror iesu~

    • I watched couple of minutes after the eyecatch, then took a peak at the end and finally quit.

  2. i made it through ep 1 but the yaoi vibes were too much for my body to handle…

  3. I went ahead and dropped it before watching the ep. My brother had watched it and described it as “Eeeeeehhhhhhhhhhuuuuuuuuugh” (and he’d liked ep 3 more than I did) so I said fuck it. I’ll get the low-down from him later since he’s watching it with a girl, meaning he’ll end up seeing it all unless it gets utterly fucking horrible.

Leave a Reply

 
