On the Second Day of Christmas…

…Captain Harlock gave to me:

2 Turtle Doves

(and a Partridge in a Pear Tree~)

Hmm, I guess they’re pretty.  Well, that’s odd.  Are these chameleon birds or what?  How come they look like this now:

Could it be??

Who the hell invited Haruhi??  She wasn’t on the guest list last time I checked!!

What are you talking about?!  I’ve been defending you all along and…wait a minute, am I arguing with Haruhi or Hirano??  Damn, my head hurts.  If someone won’t shut her up then I will!!

Grrr…I guess you’re right.

***

NOTE TO SELF: Remember to slap Kyon for not slapping Haruhi when he had the chance.

~ by Haloed Bane on December 15, 2011.

10 Responses to “On the Second Day of Christmas…”

  1. urg Kyon…. he probably should have done a lot more than just slap Haruhi when he had that chance!

  2. Given MIkuru a big fat snog and watch the world as we know be irrevocably changed?

    I’m all for chaos you see.

  3. Pffft. Kyon should slap himself.

  4. This made me smile internally ^__^

  5. I like doves but Haruhi had no right to go changing the song so they are white.

    • Right. I don’t know if Harlock likes doves. I guess the white plays nicely against the black he’s surrounded by.

Leave a Reply

 
