On the Third Day of Christmas…

…Captain Harlock gave to me:

3 French Hens Maids

(2 Turtle Doves and a Partridge in a Pear Tree~)

This gift beats them birds, no doubt.  Thanks.  But you know, Harlock, I honestly wish you’d do a little more research when you went gift-buying.  Anyone could have told you Ritsumugi are my favorites.  Or is one of them still coming?  I mean, you mentioned 3 maids right?  Ah, the doorbell’s ringing.  It must be her.

OMFG!  The otaku have found out I’ve got two K-On! girls here!!  They’ll hang me and feed me to the dogs!  Who’s that at the back door??

I’m saved!!  OK, Ryomou, bust me out of here.  I’ll leave the K-On! girls to deal with the horde.

***

NOTE TO SELF: As soon as I regain control in my limbs, call my chiropractor.  Also, call my lawyer.

~ by Haloed Bane on December 16, 2011.

13 Responses to “On the Third Day of Christmas…”

  1. nobody… I mean NOBODY messed with Ryoumu. You are in safe hands indeed

  2. sexy that Ryomou is~

  3. PUT DAMN EYEPATCHES ON THEM K-ON BITCHES

  4. You said French maids. None of those girls are actually French. What you need is Charlotte Dunois from Infinite Stratos.

    Not only is she super cute, but she comes with a flight capable powersuit that can equip a wide variety of oversized firearms from its hammerspace arsenal. Perfect for any life threatening situation!

    • I meant “French maid” as in dressing up like a French maid.

      Dunois looks and sounds quite impressive, though, I must admit.

      • She’s probably the best reason to watch Infinite Stratos.

        Of course she’s actually introduced as “Charles” but considering that I guessed the character was actually a girl just from watching the next episode preview prior to her introductory episode I don’t think that’s exactly a very big spoiler. Though apparently there were some people who were just as oblivious to that fact as the series lead was….

        • Hmm. I’ve just remembered something. I once knew a half-French Japanese person who spoke Japanese in the Kansai dialect and spoke English with a French accent. A marvelous phenomenon.

Leave a Reply

 
