On the Fifth Day of Christmas…

…Captain Harlock gave to me:

Five Ohtori Academy Student Council Golden Rings~

(4 Colly Birds, 3 French Hens Maids, 2 Turtle Doves and a Partridge in a Pear Tree~)

So if I own all these rings then nobody can fight for Anthy!  That means she’s all mine!!  Bwahahaha!!  OK, Anthy, let’s go.

We’ll go down to the Salvation Army and get you a fresh set of clothes, just in case the Black Rose people are trying to locate where you are.

By the way, Anthy, I think you should know I’m not at all like Utena.  I don’t mind if you just say “yes” all the time and hide whatever personality you have.  It won’t bother me one bit.  I’m not going to throw a temper tantrum or tell you to get new friends or anything.

Hmmm…

***

NOTE TO SELF: Lock all the kitchen knives away at night.

~ by Haloed Bane on December 18, 2011.

10 Responses to “On the Fifth Day of Christmas…”

  1. And all I got was this red convertible.

  2. “Five Ohtori Academy Student Council Golden Rings…”

    Today’s present is quite a mouthful. Try saying that five times fast.

    • I tried while I was writing the post and was able to do it reasonably well. It’d be hard to get a chorus in sync for it though.

  3. Zettaii Unmei Mokushirokuuuuuu!

    I think you should lock away all sharp objects, not just kitchen knives with her around.

  4. I’m sure if you slap her around a few times she might stop saying yes😛

Leave a Reply

 
