On the Ninth Day of Christmas…

…Captain Harlock gave to me:

9 Ladies Dancing

(8 Maids-a-Milking, 7 Swans-a-Swimming, 6 Geezers Lying

5 Ohtori Academy Student Council Golden Rings~

4 Colly Birds, 3 French Hens Maids, 2 Turtle Doves and a Partridge in a Pear Tree~)

Hmmm….

Harlock, this is the second day in a row you’ve come up with a show I haven’t even seen.  I appreciated yesterday’s gift, don’t get me wrong, but what are these girls supposed to do anyway?  Are you sure they dance?

See, I don’t think they’re dancers at all, Harlock.  From what I gather they’re in some sort of cult, and not one of the dancing ones either…

.

Oh wow.  Sorry, man.  It goes to show you the buzz on the blogosphere can’t be trusted.  I could have sworn this wasn’t a dancing anime at all.

Oh, I think they’re about to start dancing.  Let’s watch!

.

..

….

…..

……

…….

……..

………

……….

………..

…………

………….

…………..

……………

…………….

……………..

I’m impressed, very impressed.  Thanks, Harlock!  I’d never even heard of a lambada-waltz fusion before.  Wow!  These girls rock.

THE END

***

NOTE TO SELF: Believe in the magical power of friendship again, and get myself one of them wish-granting bunnies pronto.

~ by Haloed Bane on December 22, 2011.

4 Responses to “On the Ninth Day of Christmas…”

  1. no that thing is evil it was Scar from the Lion King in an AMV i saw once. I also haven’t seen the show but I’m sure they at least spin around or something when they henshin.

Leave a Reply

 
