And in the Aniblog Tourney I Endorse…

…THE READERS.  (any similarity to anything Herman Cain has done is purely coincidental)

Where would anibloggers be without the readers?

I’ll paraphrase House Greyjoy’s motto and say: “What is read may never die.”

Why do aniblogs die so often?  A blog dies when its first and last reader, the blogger, stops reading it.

Prince Hamlet says: “I could be bounded in a nutshell, and count myself a king of infinite space…” and I believe him, but this only works as long as his imagination can light up the walls of the little nut and make them bright enough for him to write on, and read.

This is why I endorse all the sufferers of our bagatelles, our readers, and even ourselves bloggers as readers, and thank everyone for making blogging possible.

~ by Haloed Bane on June 17, 2012.

8 Responses to “And in the Aniblog Tourney I Endorse…”

  1. By having Haruhi in the picture endorsing the readers, I cannot help but sense some deeper irony somewhere beyond my understanding 🙂

  2. good strategy with that Haruhi pic up

  3. Way to rip off the 2006 Time Magazine Person of the Year.

    • No, Cain ripped Time off, and then I parodied Cain. Parodies are witty, ripoffs are unethical.

Leave a Reply

 
