New Super PAC: Kritikal Choice 2012

No sooner had the Aniblog Tourney tie-breaker results come in that a couple of characters over at Sinduin Saga informed me that they had formed a Super PAC supporting me and insisted I post their first ad on my site.  Since the Super PAC cannot by law have anything to do with me nor I with it, I feel uncomfortable providing a space for these fellows but I really don’t want to break their little hearts (they worked so hard at it) and so I’ll just paste the thing without comment.  In the interest of fairness, I will be more than willing to sponsor ads for any T.H.A.T.-friendly Super PAC that may be interested.

I didn’t know Sweeney Todd was running for Congress.  This looks disturbing.

Sinduin has donned a Japanese wig for the sake of the weeaboo vote. I call that dedication.

This “oh look, you can pretend I’m not wearing pants” shot is used way too often these days.

P is for Papieca, in case you were wondering…

Save the environment. Reuse renders.

“There’s no way of getting around the fact T.H.A.T. that is stinky poo…” would have worked just as well. Oh wait, no. No it wouldn’t.

The Kritik der Animationskraft credit card is available in Emeraldas red, Maetel blond and Dr. Sado bald.

Ditto.

If you stare at this picture long enough, you’ll waste your time.  Sorry, I meant you’ll waste even more time.

~ by Haloed Bane on June 18, 2012.

2 Responses to “New Super PAC: Kritikal Choice 2012”

  1. Well, it looks like there’s no coordination so far…

Leave a Reply

 
