Aniblog Tourney Round 4

In a recent poll, 67% of those surveyed called my brand of humor “embarrassing”.  Therefore, in deference to the democratic principle of majority rule, I will refrain from attempting to say anything comical in this post.

I’m up today in Round 4 starting at 4 pm EST.

For more about myself, go [here].

I am currently blogging Mysterious Girlfriend X and Space Symphony Maetel.

I ask for your support.  Thank you.

 

~ by Haloed Bane on June 21, 2012.

6 Responses to “Aniblog Tourney Round 4”

  1. 67% of this poll’s participants should be embarrassed. How many people voted? 3?

  2. You’ve got a tough matchup! I voted for you – good luck!

  3. I only picked “embarrassing” because it was the first choice.

    That’s also why I voted for you.

    • Works for me. Though if the current voting trend continues soon you might be the last dinosaur in the contest.

Leave a Reply

 
